Phone Number Email Address
Clergy
Pastor  Mark Danczyk  262 275-2480  ext. 26  danczykm@wi.rr.com
Associate Pastor Sergio Lizama  262 275-2580 ext. 27  slizama12@yahoo.com
Deacon Jim Deiters  262-245-5299
Faith Formation
Molly Smith – Faith Formation Director  262 275-2993  msmith@stbensparish.org
Music
Deana Page-Tritz, Co-Director

 262-210-4429

262-275-2480 ext. 28

 liturgy@stbensparish.org
Karol Bidwill, Co-Director  262-275-2480 ext. 28  liturgy@stbensparish.org
Parish Office office@stbensparish.org
Jill Robbins, Administrative
Assistant
262-275-2480 ext. 14 jrobbins@stbensparish.org
Becki Brusa, Administrative Assistant 262-275-2480 ext. 10 bbrusa@stbensparish.org
Beth Struck, General Assistant 262-275-2480
Buildings and Grounds Ministry
Rich Murphy 262-275-2480
Mark Stang 262-275-2480
Adult Formation/Human Concerns Ministry
Pastoral Council
Barb Makovec, Chair 262-275-2966
Dave Dougherty, Vice-Chair 615-881-2905
Sue Diderich 262-903-7065
Lori LaCosse 815-793-1828
Deb Olson 262-203-2098
Beth Peyer 262-275-0280
Sara Zick, Secretary 630-440-5126
Arlene Rauland
Jennifer Watters
Finance Council
Toby Steivang, Chair 262-275-3629
Dave Dougherty 615-881-2905
John O’Conner 815-943-5798
Louise Czaja 262-275-3810
Judy Esch, Buildings & Grounds 847-502-8900
Trustees
Richard Tuma, Secretary 262-275-3820
Patrick Kenny, Treasurer 262-275-3393