Parish Departments Phone Number Email Address
Clergy
Pastor  Mark Danczyk  262 275-2480 ext. 260 mdanczyk@stbensparish.org
Deacon Jim Deiters  262-245-5299 deiters506@charter.net
Faith Formation
Ben Janssen  262 275-2993 bjanssen@stbensparish.org
Frank Bucaro 262 275-2993 fbucaro@stbensparish.org
Liturgy and Music
Karol Bidwill, Director  262-275-2480 ext. 280  liturgy@stbensparish.org
Parish Office office@stbensparish.org
Becki Brusa, Administrative Assistant 262-275-2480 ext. 100 bbrusa@stbensparish.org
Buildings and Grounds Ministry
Rich Murphy 262-275-2480
Mark Stang 262-275-2480
Adult Formation
Ben Janssen 262-275-2993 bjanssen@stbensparish.org
Pastoral Council
Dan Maus, Chair 262-215-3626
Jim Talkin, Vice Chair 815-733-0087
Gerri Sandstrom, Human Concerns Liaison 262-325-9032
              
Finance Council
Louise Czaja – Chair 262-275-3810
John O’Conner 815-943-5798
Trustees
Richard Tuma, Secretary 262-275-3820
Patrick Kenny, Treasurer 262-275-3393