Daily

Monday 8:15 a.m Mass
Tuesday 8:15 am Communion Service
Wednesday 8:15 am Mass
Thursday

8:15 am Mass on the 1st & 2nd Thursdays, 9:30 am Mass at Atrium on the 3rd Thursday and 9:30 am Mass at Golden Years on the 4th Thursday.

Friday 8:15 am Communion Service
Saturday 4:30 pm
Sunday 8:00 am & 10:30 am

Eucharistic Adoration

Fridays following Mass for one hour

Holy Week and Easter Sunday 2019

Holy Thursday, April 18 6:30 pm
Good Friday, April 19 1:00 pm
Holy Saturday, April 20 8:00 am
Easter Sunday, April 21 7:30, 9:00 & 11:00 am

Holy Days/Feast Days 2019
(Days of Obligation are noted with an **)

8:15 a.m. & 6:30 p.m.

Every Sunday is a day of Obligation   **
Mary Mother of God** Tuesday, January 1
Epiphany Sunday, January 6
Ash Wednesday Wednesday, March 6
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 21 @ 7:30 am, 9:00 am, and 11:00 am
Ascension of the Lord** Thursday, May 30 Mass at 8:15 am & 6:30 pm
Pentecost Sunday, June 9
Holy Trinity Sunday, June 16
Body & Blood of Christ Sunday, June 23
Feast of St. Benedict Thursday, July 11
Assumption of Mary** Thursday, August 15
All Saints** Friday, November 1
Christ the King Sunday, November 24
1st Sunday of Advent Sunday, December 1
Immaculate Conception** Monday, December 9
Our Lady of Guadalupe Thursday, December 12
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24th Mass @ 5:00 & 7:00 pm
Christmas Wednesday, December 25th Mass @ 9:00 & 11:00 am